Board of Directors

President

Matt Swanson
Guardian Roofing
1400 West Main Street
Auburn, WA 98001
PHONE: 253-926-9966
FAX: 253-926-0974
e-mail: m.swanson@yourguardianroof.com

Vice President

Casey Groves
Axis Roof & Gutter Inc
20932 67th Ave NE
Arlington, WA 98223
PHONE: 360-653-7663
FAX: 360-653-2947
e-mail: casey@axisroofandgutter.com

Treasurer

Phil Ehnat
Preferred Roof Services
14606 Pacific Ave S, Suite A
Tacoma, WA 98444
PHONE: 253-318-8918
FAX: 253-539-9015
e-mail: phil@preferredroof.com

Board Member

Aaron Batt
Beacon Roofing Supply
7100 212th St SW
Edmonds, WA 98026
PHONE: (425) 318-3355
FAX: (206) 624-1771
e-mail: abatt@rsgroof.com

Board Member

Dennis Devaney
Stoneway Roofing Supply
10801 A St S, Ste O
Tacoma, WA 98444
PHONE: 253-355-1824
e-mail: dennis.devaney@stonewayroofing.com

Board Member

D.J. Esary
Esary Roofing and Siding
420 Pease Road
Burlington, WA 98233
PHONE: (360) 757-0933
FAX: (360) 757-0932
e-mail: dj@esary.com

Board Member

Donovan Gladstone
GAF Building Materials Corp -Steep Slope
7726 77th Ave.NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
PHONE: 253-229-9326
FAX: 253-851-7977
e-mail: dgladstone@gaf.com

Board Member

Joe Horn
GAF Building Materials Corp
4214 N Orchard St
Tacoma, WA 98407
PHONE: 206-445-2942
e-mail: joseph.horn@gaf.com

Board Member

Don Vose
Legends Roofing Co., Inc.
PO Box 731249
Puyallup, WA 98373
PHONE: 253-606-9272
FAX: 253-548-3211
e-mail: dvose@legendsco.com

Secretary

Sefton Oxford
Roofing Contractors Association of Washington
31830 44th Ave S
Auburn, WA 98001
PHONE: 206-293-8772
e-mail: soxford@rcaw.com