President

Casey Groves
Axis Roof & Gutter Inc
e-mail: casey@axisroofandgutter.com

President

Matt Swanson
Guardian Roofing
e-mail: m.swanson@yourguardianroof.com

Vice President

Phil Ehnat
Preferred Roof Services
e-mail: phil@preferredroof.com

Treasurer

Colin Madsen
MRI (Madsen Roofing Inc)
e-mail: colin@madsenroofing.com

Board Member

Aaron Batt
Beacon Roofing Supply
e-mail: aaron.batt@becn.com

Board Member

Todd Bosnick
GCI, LLC
e-mail: office.gcillc@gmail.com

Board Member

D.J. Esary
Esary Roofing and Siding
e-mail: dj@esary.com

Board Member

Jarrod Gaiser
EagleView
e-mail: jarrod.gaiser@eagleview.com

Board Member

Donovan Gladstone
GAF Building Materials Corp -Steep Slope
e-mail: dgladstone@gaf.com

Board Member

Joe Horn
GAF Commercial (Low Slope)
e-mail: joseph.horn@gaf.com

Board Member

Jennifer Richards
Safety Matters Training Institute
e-mail: jrichards@sitesafetymatters.com

Board Member
Justin Shirley
Achtens Quality Roofing
e-mail: Justin@Achtensroofing.com

Board Member

Don Vose
Legends Roofing Co., Inc.
e-mail: dvose@legendsco.com

These members are drawn from Staff of the RCAW or exOfficio Directors with ties to the RCAW.

Tracey A. Prociw
RCAW
e-mail: tracey@rcaw.com

These members are drawn from Staff of the RCAW or exOfficio Directors with ties to the RCAW.

Thomas Ranken, 5763703
CleanTech Alliance
e-mail: tom@cleantechalliance.org

Secretary

Sefton Oxford
Roofing Contractors Association of Washington
e-mail: soxford@rcaw.com

Secretary
Sefton Oxford
RCAW
e-mail: execdir@rcaw.com

Secretary

Tracey A. Prociw
RCAW
e-mail: tracey@rcaw.com