Board of Directors

President

Matt Swanson

Guardian Roofing
1400 West Main Street
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone:253-926-9966
Fax:253-926-0974
m.swanson@yourguardianroof.com

Vice President

Casey Groves

Axis Roof & Gutter Inc
20932 67th Ave NE
Arlington, WA 98223
Phone:360-653-7663
Fax:360-653-2947
casey@axisroofandgutter.com

Treasurer

Phil Ehnat

Preferred Roof Services
14606 Pacific Ave S, Suite A
Tacoma, WA 98444
Phone:253-318-8918
Fax:253-539-9015
phil@preferredroof.com

Board Member

Aaron Batt

Beacon Roofing Supply
7100 212th St SW
Edmonds, WA 98026
Phone:7196296396
Fax:(206) 624-1771
aaron.batt@becn.com

Board Member

Todd Bosnick

GCI, LLC
3021 69th Ave W, Unit G
University Place, WA 98466
Phone:253-347-4000
office.gcillc@gmail.com

Board Member

D.J. Esary

Esary Roofing and Siding
420 Pease Road
Burlington, WA 98233
Phone:(360) 757-0933
Fax:(360) 757-0932
dj@esary.com

Board Member

Jarrod Gaiser

EagleView
6624 56th Place NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone:866-659-8439
Fax:425-368-2935
jarrod.gaiser@eagleview.com

Board Member

Donovan Gladstone

GAF Building Materials Corp -Steep Slope
7726 77th Ave.NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone:253-229-9326
Fax:253-851-7977
dgladstone@gaf.com

Board Member

Joe Horn

GAF Commercial (Low Slope)
4214 N Orchard St
Tacoma, WA 98407
Phone:206-445-2942
joseph.horn@gaf.com

Board Member

Justin Shirley

Achtens Quality Roofing
410 112th St S
Tacoma,, WA 98444
Phone:253-232-5905
Justin@Achtensroofing.com

Board Member

Don Vose

Legends Roofing Co., Inc.
PO Box 731249
Puyallup, WA 98373
Phone:253-606-9272
Fax:253-548-3211
dvose@legendsco.com

These members are drawn from Staff of the RCAW or exOfficio Directors with ties to the RCAW.

Tracey A. Prociw

RCAW
31811 Pacific Highway South
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone:2535619002
Fax:2062993962
tracey@rcaw.com

These members are drawn from Staff of the RCAW or exOfficio Directors with ties to the RCAW.

Thomas Ranken, 5763703

CleanTech Alliance
1301 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone:206-389-8655
tom@cleantechalliance.org

Secretary

Sefton Oxford

Roofing Contractors Association of Washington
31830 44th Ave S
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone:206-293-8772
soxford@rcaw.com

Secretary

Tracey A. Prociw

RCAW
31811 Pacific Highway South
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone:2535619002
Fax:2062993962
tracey@rcaw.com