Find a Contractor


2018 RCAW Annual Golf Tournament

What a great turnout for the 2018 RCAW Annual Golf Tournament this year! Our first place winners this year were Casey Groves, Cameron Hansen, Billy Ramirez and Marshall Whisler with a score of 54.  We had a tie for second place with a score of 55.  James Latter, Tom Braaten, Greg Bloom, and Chris Hall made up one foursome while Jake Lively, Zack Lively, Shane Haddock, and Steve Weller were the second foursome.  The third place foursome were John Wheat, John Lewin, Jeff Johnson, and Micheal Griffin. This year the prize for Longest drive and Clossest to the pin went to Ben Nelson of the Tacoma Rainiers.  Many Thanks to our SPECIAL SPONSORS,  without them we wouldn't have had such a great Tournament, nor Prizes.Thank you to all the players for joining us for Good Food, Drinks and Fun!  Good Game, see you again next year! Sign up early, registration is up now!

Return to list