President

Colin Madsen
MRI (Madsen Roofing Inc)
8625 Martin Way E
Lacey, WA 98516
PHONE: 360 -456-2821
FAX: 360- 456-3958
e-mail: colin@madsenroofing.com

Vice President

Matt Swanson
Guardian Roofing
1400 West Main Street
Auburn, WA 98371
PHONE: 253-926-9966
FAX: 253-926-0974
e-mail: m.swanson@yourguardianroof.com

Treasurer

Casey Groves
Axis Roof & Gutter Inc
20932 67th Ave NE
Arlington, WA 98223
PHONE: 360-653-7663
FAX: 360-653-2947
e-mail: casey@axisroofandgutter.com

Secretary

Sefton Oxford
Roofing Contractors Association of Washington
31830 44th Ave S
Auburn, WA 98001
PHONE: 206-293-8772
e-mail: soxford@rcaw.com

Board Member

Denny DeVaney
MacArthur Company.
4504 E Valley Hwy
Sumner,, WA 98390
PHONE: 253-863-8830
FAX: 253-863-8890
e-mail: ddevaney@macarthurco.com

Board Member

D.J. Esary
Esary Roofing and Siding
420 Pease Road
Burlington, WA 98233
PHONE: (360) 757-0933
FAX: (360) 757-0932
e-mail: dj@esary.com

Board Member
Donovan Gladstone
GAF Building Materials Corp -Steep Slope
7726 77th Ave.NW
Gig Harbor,, WA 98335
PHONE: 253-229-9326
FAX: 253-851-7977
e-mail: dgladstone@gaf.com

Board Member

Joe Horn
Convoy Supply
10600 18th Ave E
Tacoma,, WA 98445
PHONE: 253-737-2420
FAX: 253-737-2431
e-mail: jhorn@convoy-supply.com

Board Member

Steve Sloan
IKO Industries Inc.
2417 157th Pl SE,
Mill Creek, WA 98012
PHONE: 425-787-9865
FAX: 425-741-2735
e-mail: steve.sloan@iko.com

Board Member

Don Vose
Legends Roofing Co., Inc.
PO Box 731249
Puyallup,, WA 98373
PHONE: ?425*
FAX: 253-548-3211
e-mail: dvose@legendsco.com